Roger Correa, LUTCF
Contributor for http://www.jornal.us
Contributor for http://news.jornal.us
Name: Roger Correa, LUTCF 
Description: I am a partner with New York Life Insurance Company in our Sunrise General Office, Florida 33323 MRDT qualifilier, Centurian qualifier, President's council qualifier! Our main focus is to hire and develop new Brazilian / Hispanic agents to work in our Sunrise, Doral offices! Telephone: 954-958-4302  
Email:  
Website: www.newyorklife.com/enespanol - www.newyorklife.com  
Blog: http://www.jornal.us/blog/Roger Correa, LUTCF/today
Financial Career
Wednesday 17 August 2011
Financial Future
Tuesday 09 August 2011
Financial Career
Tuesday 05 July 2011
Investing in the Future
Tuesday 28 June 2011
Investimento
Wednesday 22 June 2011
Financial Future
Tuesday 21 June 2011
Seguro de Vida
Wednesday 15 June 2011
Video
Friday 10 June 2011
Seguro de Vida
Wednesday 08 June 2011
Financial Future
Friday 03 June 2011
Investimento
Wednesday 01 June 2011
Insurance
Tuesday 31 May 2011
Video
Friday 27 May 2011
More

Paste this customized RSS feed to be used in any blog, newspaper ou website. Enjoy !